Ballymoney Show

Saturday 7th June 2014

Cow born on or before 31/12/2011
1st: Park Aurelia - Stephen Barry

Heifer born on or after 01/01/2012
1st: Gruige Orla - Dessy Henry
2nd: Ballylough Biddy 2nd - Richard Creith  
3rd: Glens Brae Sarah Jane - Laurence O'Neill
4th: Belonga Jubilee - Harry Irvine
5th: Armoy Remembrance  - Brooke Huey
6th: Crookmuir Bonnie - Brian Moorhead
7th: Waterloo Miss Money Penny  - Stephen Barry

Calf Male or Female born on or after 01/09/2013 -
1st: Waterloo Jinx  - Sephen Barry

Bull born on or before 31/08/2013
1st: Ballylough Joker  - Richard Creith
2nd: Clifton Dynamite - Dessy Henry
3rd: Whitlaw Bombardier - Brian Moorhead

A very special thanks to the judge Richard Wilson for taking the time to come over and judge. It was greatly appreciated.


Champion: Ballylough Joker - Richard Creith 

Reserve Champion:
Gruige Orla - Dessy Henry